0 Menu

Lil yee boys - tape

£4.50 / On Sale

Lil yee boys' debut EP is an eclectic binary of panic and poise; waves of cacophony, agitated restraint and jumbled poetry. For fans of deerhoof,beefheart and sonic youth.

Track listing -

Side A:
01. Through the trees, Past the river
02. Further towards midnight
03. Who plays the horn?

Side B:
01. Adore the rain
02. Moving still (to the Moon)

Price includes shipping costs
For international orders email eirecordsuk@gmail.com